Chapter Officers

Thomas Quilty, tquilty@hticia.org

Tom is the current At-Large Chapter President and Senior International Executive Ambassador.   Tom is responsible for ensuring that At-Large members have access to training and training opportunities.  Tom is assisted by many At-Large Chapter members, who provide ongoing High Tech Crime Investigation Training via Goto Meeting.  Tom also coordinates the activities of the Regional International Executive Ambassadors to ensure that members receive the highest quality training and to help grow the HTCIA membership.

International Executive Ambassadors:

Phillip Russo – Asia-Pacific    Email: prusso@htcia.org

Douglas Stephen – Canada   Email: dstephen@htcia.org

Dr. Siamak Seddighzadeh – Middle East and Africa   Email: sseddighzadeh@htcia.org

Eric Loermans – European Union, Eastern Europe and Russia   Email: eloermans@htcia.org

Andres Velazquez – Latin America  Email:  avelazquez@htcia.org

James Keith – United States and the Caribbean  Email: jkeith@htcia.org